Photos from Renfair Weekend 6, Wedding, Knighting, The Naughty Bits!

Wow, I shot a lot of photos this past weekend…  Not that that is a bad thing, I just need some downtime…  I spent last night (a great night, weather-wise) down on 4th Street Live at the Pub processing the photos for the renfair gallery site while drinking Young’s Double Chocolate Stout (mmmm, the best) and listening to music.  While I am not a country fan, listening to anything while buried in over 500 photos is a plus.

I have added a few albums based on different events that have taken place.  The Knighting ceremony, a wedding, and the long awaited “Naughty Bits.”  Um, well, you will need to email me for the password for that album.  It is mostly insinuated naughtiness.  There will be more added to that album as I find the shots…

Leave a Reply

