More photos from the Faire! Naughty Bits updated too!

Ahh, yes.  I have updated my renfaire gallery with some more shots from weekend 7.  I have also added to the Naughty Bits album.  Again, if you do not have the password, send me an email and I will give it to you.  Speaking of the faire, there is only this weekend left to go.  I am a little sad by this, since it will be a while before I see many of the new friends I have met.  However, it will be nice to sleep in again on a Saturday and Sunday.  I am definatly bringing a notebook and pen to get people’s contact information.  I do know that we are going to have to get some people together and head up to my boat.  I have a 32′ sailboat that is on Lake Monroe just outside of Bloomington, IN.  Always a good time.

Oh, the gallery site:
http://renfaire.sturmphoto.com -or- http://renfair.sturmphoto.com

Also, these past 7 weeks have been a great distraction keeping me from dwelling on the ugliness that is my pending divorce.  I will need to find some other thing to do on the weekends to keep my mind off this.  I do know that we are going to have to get some people together and head up to my boat.  I have a 32′ sailboat that is on Lake Monroe just outside of Bloomington, IN.
Leave a Reply

