More on Drinking!

No, not what you think…  Just never, never drink an entire pot of coffee at 9pm and expect to go to sleep any time soon.  Even if it is Godiva Chocolate Roast with Bailey’s Irish Cream…  I laid down at 11:00 pm, and took a nap at 5:00 am.  Considering I have to be at work at 7:00 am, I basically did not do anything but basically take a nap…  What is weird is that I am not yet tired, though I know I will be crashing in a few hours.  Looks like it will be an early night tonight.

Leave a Reply

