Chainmail For Sale

I have set up an Etsy shop (after some prodding) to sell some of the designs I have been working with in chainmail.  If you are interested, please stop by and pick something up.  Do not worry about the quantities, I will always make more.

http://deckyon.etsy.com

Thanks for your support and for the prodding.  Who knows, maybe it will finance the next fair season for me, who knows.  Oh, and for people on this list, please put your LJ name and I will give you a discount.

Leave a Reply

