Testing New Themes

You may notice I am testing out some new themes and looks.  It was suggested that the small white text on a very dark background could be hard to read depending on the device used.  So, to try and make sure I have an easy to read mind, I am playing with some new looks/feels on the themes.  I will be sticking with the Free and simple themes, as I don’t want to throw money away on something that is more or less an electronic version of paper.  Feel free to comment or complain – I give both the same weight.

One thought on “Testing New Themes

Leave a Reply

