Already (still, actually) tired of the politics.

First, those who know me know I am not a political person.  I do not like getting into political discussions any more than I like getting into religious discussions.  Mostly because they don’t end up being discussions, but who can talk the loudest over the other guy to assert opinion and regurgitate the media tag lines.

Second, if FaceBook is your primary new source, then please do not approach me with any kind of argument one way or the other when it comes to anything political.  That link you keep sharing to that story?  Yeah, nothing but click-bait and tag lines with a single agenda – theirs.  Put FB away and go read a real book.

Last, but not least.  It is Friday morning and I wish my coffee was Irish…

Leave a Reply

