Cut off!

So, for a while now I have been running 2 different FB accounts.  Reasons don’t matter.  However, in the last few months, my original one have become filled with filth.  A ton of assholes who are offended at everything, think there is only one way to run the country, but if you disagree with them, then you should be “castrated and shot” (yes, someone actually said that.)  So fuck them – I don’t want that negativity assaulting my eyes just so I can communicate with a few people.  While I will miss a few people who I had connected to on that account, I wont miss the rest.  Instead of firing back, I just shut the account down.  Now, the remaining is getting paired down – removing the asshats from my list.

How liberating!

Leave a Reply

