Facebook?

So, I guess I should just quit FB entirely.  It forced me to log off this morning, and said I would have to verify my identity by confirming the IDs for friends in photos.  OK, I did that, and when I hit the final Submit button it comes back and says the following, but doesn’t allow me to select anything.  This was 4 hours ago…

Please Complete a Security Check
Please choose one of the following methods to confirm your identity:
Identify photos of friends (hourly limit exceeded)

OH, and there is NO ONE to contact on this because you have to LOG IN TO FACEBOOK in order to submit a fucking question to their “Support” website.  Fucking KIDDING ME?  If I could log in, I would not need to submit a question!

Think I may just disable the account if I can ever access it again…  Too much negativity anyway.

Leave a Reply

